Menu

Sales

For general aggregate and stone delivery inquiries contact:

Chris Economidis at ceconomidis@dolomitegroup.com   585-381-7010 ext. 74023

 

For all other inquires contact us at sales@dolomitegroup.com

Customers interested in establishing a credit account with the Dolomite Group may inquire at the main office 585-381-7010.

 

Sales Team Contacts by Geography & Business Line

 

Western Greater Rochester

Lila Smith: Aggregates & Asphalt

Contact: 

585-943-7935

lsmith@dolomitegroup.com   

Mark Mancuso: Concrete

Contact:

585-739-0265

mmancuso@dolomitegroup.com

 

Eastern Greater Rochester & Finger Lakes

Chris McClurg: Aggregates & Asphalt

Contact:

585-750-1392

cmcclurg@dolomitegroup.com

Marc Mothersell: Aggregates, Asphalt & Concrete

Contact: 

585-739-2048

mmothersell@dolomitegroup.com

 

Greater Rochester Commercial Concrete

 Fritz Odenbach Jr. : Commercial Concrete Sales 

Contact:

585-255-0654

fritz.odenbach@dolomitegroup.com

 

 

Southern Tier Aggregates & Asphalt Dolomite DBA A.L. Blades

 

Don Kernan: Aggregates & Asphalt

Contact:

607-968-4984

dkernan@dolomitegroup.com

 

 

 

Sales Management Team

Pat DiLucia: VP of Sales, Dolomite Aggregates, Rochester Asphalt Materials and Iroquois Rock Products

Contact:

585-381-7010

PDilucia@dolomitegroup.com

Andy Crane: Sales Manager Manitou Concrete 

Contact:

585-424-6410

acrane@dolomitegroup.com